Soetaert Advocaten
Soetaert Advocaten

DISCLAIMER AND TERMS OF USE

The content available on this website is only intended as general information on Soetaert Advocaten and its services.

The texts and information on this website are not intended as legal or other advice. Soetaert Advocaten does not accept any liability and cannot be held liable for any losses or damages incurred by a (moral) person who has acted on the basis of information provided on this website. If you require legal advice, you need to contact an attorney who will advise you on the basis of the latest legal provisions and all aspects of your personal situation.

The texts and information on this website do not imply the creation or acknowledgement of any rights. Soetaert Advocaten does not warrant that the content of and information on this website is correct, complete or updated. Soetaert Advocaten is not responsible for any content which would be available on third party websites linked to this website.

Providing and/or receiving information via this website or contacting us via this website does not imply that you become a client of Soetaert Advocaten. We only accept clients after having made express arrangements in this regard with one of our lawyers and on the basis of our general terms and conditions.

Files downloaded from the internet may contain viruses. Soetaert Advocaten is not liable for any losses or damages that arise from the use or downloading of this website or its manipulation by third parties.

By visiting or downloading this website, you accept that this website's complete content is governed by Belgian law and must be interpreted in accordance with Belgian law and that only the courts of the judicial district of Antwerp are competent to handle any dispute in relation to this website or the use thereof.

Soetaert Advocaten
Soetaert Advocaten

DISCLAIMER ET CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

Le but de l’information sur ce site internet est uniquement à vous renseigner de manière générale sur le cabinet d’avocats Soetaert Advocaten et ses activités.

Les textes sur des sujets juridiques sur ce site internet sont des commentaires généraux à caractère purement informatif et ne peuvent être assimilées à des conseils juridiques. Soetaert Advocaten décline toute responsabilité pour tout dommage subi par des personnes (morales) qui auraient agit sur base des informations ou textes sur ce site. Si vous souhaitez un conseil juridique, vous devez vous mettre en contact avec un avocat qui vous conseillera en tenant compte des textes juridiques les plus récents et de tous les aspects de votre situation personnelle.

Même si les informations sur ce site ont été rédigées avec l’attention nécessaire, Soetaert Advocaten ne donne aucune garantie par rapport aux informations publiées sur ce site. Soetaert Advocaten décline toute responsabilité pour tout dommage causé par les informations incomplets, inexacts ou obsolètes. Soetaert Advocaten n'est pas responsable du contenu de sites internet externes qui seraient accessibles via ce site.

Vous pouvez nous contacter via ce site internet ou par une autre voie, mais telle prise de contact ne signifie pas que vous êtes ou deviendrez automatiquement client de Soetaert Advocaten. Nous n'acceptons des clients qu'après des accords explicites à ce sujet avec un de nos avocats et sur la base de nos conditions générales.

Fichiers accessibles sur internet peuvent contenir des virus. Soetaert Advocaten n’est pas responsable de tout dommage qui résulterait de votre visite ou utilisation du présent site ou d’une manipulation du site par des tiers.

En visitant ou utilisant ce site internet, vous acceptez que le contenu intégral de ceci soit régi par le droit belge et doive être interprété conformément à ce dernier. Seules les tribunaux de l’arrondissement judiciaire d’Anvers peuvent être saisis de litiges à propos de ce site ou de son utilisation.